About the Eleven Series 

Step Through              the Doorway ...

Eleven is a series of four fantasy novels that tell the adventures of a girl named Mila Parke. Mila had always felt different from other children, but could not understand why.


As an adopted child, she had always hoped that if she found her birth parents, they could share with her the secrets that her adoptive family could not tell. However, as she turns 11, changes within her cause Mila to suspect there is more to her story than anyone could know.

On the last day of school, Mila notices a glow that comes from within her body that only she can see. One summer night, Mila discovers this glow is a gift that allows her to open a doorway into another realm called Graha.

Through her adventures, Mila discovers she is not just an ordinary girl from Maryland. She learns that she is gifted, courageous and more powerful than she ever imagined.

Under the guidance of the wise and kindly Thornhill and a band of elite warriors, Mila joins the quest to fight the Dark One and return the Kings and Queens of Graha to their thrones, ushering in a new era of light in that world and beyond.

Thanks for your support at Comic Con 2015!



Comments: 4
  • #4

    Jenna Silva (Tuesday, 13 October 2015 18:41)

    Eleven was heart warming and Mila's completely charming. I can't wait to see the movie!

  • #3

    Shawn smith (Sunday, 12 July 2015 10:17)

    I found this story very enjoyable. I could not put it down. personally I can count on one hand the number of books ive finished. This adventure that J.J bends and his team created is incredible. The way it's written its just magical. I'm looking forward to receiving vol 3 because volume 2 left so many question that I need the answers too.

    Now fun fact play clash of clans Join Guild of Eleven and play with jj bende.

  • #2

    Mohammad Kandil (Saturday, 11 July 2015 23:28)

    The books are in one word... Enjoyable. The writing is so detailed, and yet intrieging and fast paced.

    It feels like you can see the characters and their surroundings.

    Finally the contrast between our world and the other... Very vivid.

    Looking forward to Vol 3.

  • #1

    The Eleven Series (Saturday, 11 July 2015 17:57)

    Enjoy the adventure!